Darkness returns


Someone asked me if i’d be interested in working with her putting together her portfolio so we swapped the body painting which I wrote about earlier here for a session of these darker images. I really love creating, I really think it’s a disease, but I like it.

_mg_3843

Woman with flogger

_mg_4011

Blue fan with white flowers

This model is quirky as I never know if and when I’ll see or hear from her. It’s not that I am paying her for her time she asked me if I wouldn’t mind shoot some images for her web site. We all have our own lives and things go on that we have no control over. She’s been pretty understanding, after all she put up with me pouring paint on her body and then taking I guess 4 or 6 showers to clean up.

I know she’s in school and has a job and just trying to start up a business so it’s time for me to be a little understanding.

I do enjoy working with her because she has a playful side of her that comes out, life isn’t all that serious. I should talk having two stomach ulcers but what’s parenthood for?

_mg_3954

Black leather top

I enjoy spending time with her creating,  but with digital since I throw most of the lousy pictures away I don’t worry about cost. We do go over her proofs, likes and dislikes, then I add mine.

glasses-3751

Let me look at you

And we move on.

_mg_4020

and on

blue-chair-3734

Lady of the night

She is a Dominate woman so some of these outfits are geared towards that lifestyle. I really don’t care so much about what people do for pleasure as long as they treat me well.

bw3667

Look what I’ve got for you

Some of the images I edit I fool around with colors etc, or I just play with levels as this one

_mg_3982

We both like this outfit  and I think it works better I color than B&W

bw-silver-pro-3982

bw-silver-wet-rocks-3919

Tell mother how bad you’ve been

I played with NIK silver software on this image, I think this turned out a bit different than plain old B&W.

_mg_3919

Powerful pose but just one man’s opinion. At least I don’t have to edit 2000 pictures like someone I know.

_mg_3961

I wonder what she keeps in the bag?

_mg_3938

_mg_3876

these last two images I love especially the last one.

_mg_3814

Yes they are black lace panties

I think this image below typifies what I think our acting boy child President needs.

_mg_3843

Come here Donny mommy has something for you.

So what happens in these sessions is we begin talking, dressing,  shooting. Lets try this, oh could we do this and so on until either one of tires out usually it’s me. It’s not brain surgery just a couple of people having fun creating a play world. This time I checked my shutter speed, live and learn.

 

Jene

Tags:

2 Responses to “Darkness returns”

  1. Charles Marinaro Says:

    another session by Jene and an s&m women. where do you find? glad you are keeping your hand in and your shutter speeds okay. I am working on a wix site – at last. too many images to corral but it is coming together.

  2. fuzzypictures Says:

    Keep at it, soon it will all come together then you’ll have to find another project.

Leave a comment